Beraterteam

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild unserer Berater:

Tobias Schwartz

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
tobias.schwartz@lkc.de

Thomas C. Schrank

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
thomas.schrank@lkc.de

Nicolas Kemper

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
nicolas.kemper@lkc.de

Dr. Franz-Stephan v. Gronau

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
stephan.gronau@lkc.de

Dr. Stephan Salzmann

Grünwald b. München
Tel.: +49 89 546701-0
stephan.salzmann@lkc.de

Zeno Eder

Grünwald b. München
Tel.: +49 89 546701-0
zeno.eder@lkc.de

Dr. Sandro Ulrici

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
sandro.ulrici@lkc.de

Christoph Obermeier

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
christoph.obermeier@lkc.de

Dr. Alexander Frank

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
alexander.frank@lkc.de

Dr. Holger Jahn

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
holger.jahn@lkc.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Quiring

München-Bogenhausen
Tel.: +49 89 2324169-0
andreas.quiring@lkc.de

Dr. Jasper von Hoerner

Gmund a. Tegernsee
Tel.: +49  8022 7501-0
jasper.hoerner@lkc.de

Christina Siegert

Insolvenzverwaltung
Tel.: +49 8022 915910-0
christina.siegert@lkc.de